f53579d3a4 · TeamVis Self-Host-Bundle v0.46.1 · Updated 2026-08-05 08:44:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?